RapGet v1.41

Programs and tools.
User avatar
Über
392
Posts: 37929
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2004 2:25 pm
Location: Washington, D.C.
Contact:

#21

Post by Über »

Yeah, it should be working fine...

But since you're a free user, I'm not sure what the issue may be...

BBcode:
Hide post links
Show post links

User avatar
ruffriders23
Posts: 2113
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2006 1:49 am
Location: Rio Rancho, NM
Contact:

#22

Post by ruffriders23 »

So what you're saying is that if it is free, it is free for a reason huh.
My http://www.ronmexico.com disguise name is Franc Martinique.

BBcode:
Hide post links
Show post links

User avatar
Über
392
Posts: 37929
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2004 2:25 pm
Location: Washington, D.C.
Contact:

#23

Post by Über »

Well, I mean the service itself, not the program...

I'm just not sure how it behaves for free users, but I know that I am not a premium megaupload user, and the program works wonderfullly for that site...

BBcode:
Hide post links
Show post links

User avatar
ruffriders23
Posts: 2113
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2006 1:49 am
Location: Rio Rancho, NM
Contact:

#24

Post by ruffriders23 »

When using as a free user you just have to make sure you do not try and do 3 downloads at once... let it go one at a time. You still have to wait, but atleast you can leave the computer on overnight and it will download from the queue for you.
My http://www.ronmexico.com disguise name is Franc Martinique.

BBcode:
Hide post links
Show post links

happywonton
Posts: 1226
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 10:49 pm

#25

Post by happywonton »

OOOOOOOOOOOOH! ill dl but i dont think with dial up itll make much of a difference.

BBcode:
Hide post links
Show post links

User avatar
ruffriders23
Posts: 2113
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2006 1:49 am
Location: Rio Rancho, NM
Contact:

#26

Post by ruffriders23 »

The difference will be that you don't have to sit and wait and keep hitting refresh. Just live it on overnight or something and it will do it for you.
My http://www.ronmexico.com disguise name is Franc Martinique.

BBcode:
Hide post links
Show post links

User avatar
Adtz
Posts: 719
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2007 4:01 am
Location: Katy, TX

#27

Post by Adtz »

Well, I have a premium account and it does the same cycle magic for me. Looks like it could be a useful tool, but...

It would be helpful if it actually spawned error messages somewhere.
It could also use a test connection button...but wadda ya want for nuthin?

BBcode:
Hide post links
Show post links

bob1919
Posts: 35
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2007 2:09 pm

#28

Post by bob1919 »

I guess it's still better than having to remember when the wait-time expires in between downloads.

BBcode:
Hide post links
Show post links

User avatar
Über
392
Posts: 37929
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2004 2:25 pm
Location: Washington, D.C.
Contact:

#29

Post by Über »

This is a bit dated too, but the guy seems to be releasing bug fixes daily, lol...

The latest version is posted tho...
ImageImage
Image Image

BBcode:
Hide post links
Show post links

User avatar
Über
392
Posts: 37929
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2004 2:25 pm
Location: Washington, D.C.
Contact:

#30

Post by Über »

Updated..!
ImageImage
Image Image

BBcode:
Hide post links
Show post links

Post Reply